Arrive in 14 Days

Magyk Novel by Angie Sage (Farsi Edition)


In stock

Based on the first book of Angie Sage’s “Septimus Heap” series. After baby Septimus Heap, the seventh son of a seventh son destined to be a great wizard, is taken at birth and claimed to be dead, his father takes a young infant, the orphan daughter of the Castle Queen, and raises her.

  • Book Cover Type: Paperback
  • Author: Angie Sage
  • Persian Title: کتاب افصون اثر انجی سیج
  • ISBN : 9789643695125

Express Shipping is available | We deliver in 7 Days

1 Sold

Magyk Novel

This Book “Magyk” is written by Angie Sage. Angie Sage (born 20 June 1952) is the author of the Septimus Heap series which includes Magyk, Flyte, Physik, Queste, Syren, Darke and Fyre, the TodHunter Moon trilogy, set in the same universe, and the Araminta Spook series (known as Araminta Spookie in the USA). According to her publisher’s biography, Sage grew up in the Thames Valley, London and Kent. She tells of how her publisher father would bring home blank books, and how she would write and illustrate her own stories in these. She began to study medicine, but had a change of heart. She instead went to Art School in Leicester to study Graphic Design and Illustration, using these skills to begin illustrating books. Her first novel was the first in her Septimus Heap series: Magyk.

Handling time7 Days
Book Cover TypePaperback
Suitable forAdults
Language(s)Persian (Farsi)
Weight578 Gram
AuthorAngie Sage
Persian Titleکتاب افصون اثر انجی سیج
Be the first to review “Magyk Novel by Angie Sage (Farsi Edition)”


There are no reviews yet.

Select your currency

Main Menu