.

Your Second Life Begins When You Realize You Only Have One

32.40

In stock

The “French novel about a woman whose mission to cure her “routine-itis” leads her to lasting joy and true fulfillment, for fans of The Alchemist and Hector and the Search for Happiness. At thirty-eight and a quarter years old, Paris native Camille has everything she needs to be happy, or so it seems: a good job, a loving husband, a wonderful son.

SKU: DKP-2818254 Category: Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The pleasure of reading a book is of a different kind, which is of the type of consciousness and is recommended to it in every way and formality. Still, the name of the book brings with it life, awareness, progress, lessons and thought, and this is the success that the identity of the book has had in the fight against impurity and ignorance, and it has been able to maintain the purity of its title. Reading books has incredible effects on the human mind and performance in personal and social life and has tremendous benefits. The pleasure of reading a book is incomparable to anything. No digital technology can compete with reading books.

Information
Handling time7 Days
Book Cover TypePaperback
ISBN9786002533845
Suitable forAdults
Language(s)Persian (Farsi)
AuthorRaphaëlle Giordano
Persian Titleکتاب زندگی دومت زمانی آغاز می شود که می فهمی یک زندگی بیشتر نداری اثر رافائل ژیوردانو
Be the first to review “Your Second Life Begins When You Realize You Only Have One”

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Main Menu