Arrive in 14 Days

The Mime Order Novel by Samantha Shannon


In stock

After leading a successful rebellion against the Rephaim in The Bone Season, Paige Mahoney returns to London with her gang, the Seven Seals, and the survivors from Sheol I. They are forced to enter the capital through the heavily-guarded Tower of London, resulting in the loss of most of the survivors.

  • Book Cover Type: Paperback
  • Author: Samantha Shannon
  • Persian Title: کتاب محفل گنگ ها اثر سامانتا شنن

Express Shipping is available | We deliver in 7 Days

The Mime Order

The Book “The Mime Order” is written by Samantha Shannon. Samantha Shannon (born 8 November 1991) is a British writer of dystopian, fantasy and paranormal fiction. Shannon was born in. She has 3 half-siblings on her dads side (phillip shannon) named, Jordan, Amy, and Jack Shannon. in November 1991 and grew up in Ruislip. She first began writing at the age of fifteen, when she wrote her first novel, Aurora, which remains unpublished. Shannon studied English language and literature at St Anne’s College, Oxford, and graduated in 2013. In 2012 she signed a six-figure book deal with Bloomsbury Publishing, who bid following the London Book Fair, to publish the first three books in a seven-book series, beginning with The Bone Season. Set in 2059, the events of the novel take place in a London governed by a “security force” called Scion and an Oxford which has become a huge prison. Film rights to The Bone Season were optioned by Andy Serkis’s film company, The Imaginarium Studios, in November 2012.

Handling time7 Days
Book Cover TypePaperback
Suitable forAdults
Language(s)Persian (Farsi)
Weight763 Gram
AuthorSamantha Shannon
Persian Titleکتاب محفل گنگ ها اثر سامانتا شنن
Be the first to review “The Mime Order Novel by Samantha Shannon”


There are no reviews yet.

Select your currency

Main Menu