Arrive in 14 Days

The House of Evil Book by R. L. Stine (Farsi Edition)


In stock

Take a tour of the scariest house on Fear Street in this spooky trilogy. “The First Horror”: Twins Cally and Kody Frasier have moved into the scariest house on Fear Street. Will they become its next victims? “The Second Horror”: The minute Brandt moves into town, he’s got three girls fighting over him. But Cally’s ghost wants him most of all. “The Third Horror”: Kody returns to the infamous 99 Fear Street to make a movie about her life–and find her sister. But soon the horror film is becoming all too real.

  • Book Cover Type: Paperback
  • Author: R. L. Stine
  • Persian Title: کتاب وحشت در هراس خانه اثر آر. ال. استاین
  • ISBN : 9786002960399

Express Shipping is available | We deliver in 7 Days

The House of Evil

The Book “The House of Evil” is written by R. L. Stine. Robert Lawrence Stine (/staɪn/; born October 8, 1943), sometimes known as Jovial Bob Stine and Eric Affabee, is an American novelist, short story writer, television producer, screenwriter, and executive editor. Stine has been referred to as the “Stephen King of children’s literature” and is the author of hundreds of horror fiction novels, including the books in the Fear Street, Goosebumps, Rotten School, Mostly Ghostly and The Nightmare Room series. Some of his other works include a Space Cadets trilogy, two Hark gamebooks, and dozens of joke books. As of 2008, Stine’s books have sold over 400 million copies. In 1986, Stine wrote his first horror novel, called Blind Date. He followed with many other novels, including The Babysitter, Beach House, Hit and Run, and The Girlfriend. He was also the co-creator and head writer for the Nickelodeon children’s television series Eureeka’s Castle, original episodes of which aired as part of the Nick Jr. programming block during the 1989–1995 seasons. In 1989, Stine started writing Fear Street books. Before launching the Goosebumps series, Stine authored three humorous science fiction books in the Space Cadets series titled Jerks in Training, Bozos on Patrol, and Losers in Space. In 1992, Stine and Parachute Press went on to launch Goosebumps. Also produced was a Goosebumps TV series that ran for four seasons from 1995–1998 and three video games; Escape from HorrorLand, Attack of the Mutant and Goosebumps HorrorLand. In 1995, Stine’s first novel targeted at adults, called Superstitious, was published. He has since published three other adult-oriented novels: The Sitter, Eye Candy, and Red Rain.


Handling time7 Days
Book Cover TypePaperback
Suitable forAdults
Language(s)Persian (Farsi)
Weight174 Gram
AuthorR. L. Stine
Persian Titleکتاب وحشت در هراس خانه اثر آر. ال. استاین
Be the first to review “The House of Evil Book by R. L. Stine (Farsi Edition)”


There are no reviews yet.

Select your currency

Main Menu