%Express

Shipping

Arrive in 14 Days

Catharina Ingelman-Sundberg

  • The Little Old Lady Who Struck Lucky Again

    The Little Old Lady Who Struck Lucky Again

    In the sequel to internationally-bestselling Swedish author Catharina Ingelman-Sundberg’s The Little Old Lady Who Broke All The Rules, the League of Pensioners are up to their old tricks, this time swindling the biggest Vegas casinos, outsmarting a gang of young robbers, and evading the Swedish police in the name of elderly pensioners everywhere—perfect for fans of A Man Called Ove and The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel.

    • Book Cover Type: Paperback
    • Language(s): Persian (Farsi)
    • ISBN: 9786003840355
    • Persian Title: کتاب پیرزن دوباره قانون شکنی می کند اثر کترینا اینگلمن سوندبرگ
  • Catharina Ingelman-Sundberg

    The Little Old Lady Who Broke All the Rules

    79-year-old Martha Anderson dreams of escaping her care home and robbing a bank. She has no intention of spending the rest of her days in an armchair and is determined to fund her way to a much more exciting life-style.

    • Book Cover Type: Paperback
    • Language(s): Persian (Farsi)
    • ISBN: 9786003841376
    • Persian Title: کتاب پیرزن دوباره قانون شکنی می کند اثر کترینا اینگلمن سوندبرگ

Main Menu