Arrive in 14 Days

The Story of Civilization by Will Durant 12 Vols


In stock

The Story of Civilization is a 12-volume set of books covering Western history for the general reader. The first six volumes are credited to Will Durant alone, with Ariel recognized only in the acknowledgements. Beginning with The Age of Reason Begins, Ariel is credited as a co-author. In the preface to the first volume, Durant states his intention to make the series in 5 volumes, although this would not turn out to be the case.

  • Book Cover Type: Hardcover
  • Language(s): Persian (Farsi)
  • ISBN: 9789644452345
  • Persian Title: کتاب تاریخ تمدن اثر ویل دورانت – سیزده جلدی

Express Shipping is available | We deliver in 7 Days

3 Sold

The Story of Civilization

History is perhaps one of the most interesting and adventurous aspects of human life. The ups and downs of human civilization in every part of the earth that undergo various events. The emergence of civilizations and their growth and prosperity and finally their destruction due to various events. For those interested in history, studying the history of any region and country can be interesting. Studying the history of humans in the West and America or in Iran. History is the study of past events, the knowledge based on which people find the possibility to say that historical events happened in a time continuum. This book “The Story of Civilization” is a useful resource for learning history. In ShopiPersia, we have collected a collection of the most authentic historical books. Books that sometimes describe history or documentary books that show it by depicting different periods in the picture frame. We ship worldwide.

Approximate weight20714 Gram
Handling time7 Days
Book Cover TypeHardcover
Suitable forAdults
Language(s)Persian (Farsi)
Number of volumes12
Be the first to review “The Story of Civilization by Will Durant 12 Vols”


There are no reviews yet.

Main Menu